➦ Attention! The site is working in a test mode, as technical work is underway. We are sorry for the discomfort

Central Office

Update date: 01.19.2021 14:09:45



/upload/iblock/9c8/9c80bf9e2407ed3220872e908cca7a25.jpg

Central Production and Dispatch Department


Kim Alexander Leonidovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1011


E-mail: a.kim@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/340/340a66d704ffaea85c3285956a7d6750.jpg

Department for Operation of Main Gas Pipelines


Nuriddinov Utkir Toshniyozovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1015


E-mail: u.nuriddinov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/243/243528285101edffb9ceeedd2cad62db.jpg

Compressor Station Operation Department


Musaev Bakhrom Palvanovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1020


E-mail: b.musaev@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/962/962763689fa5be334d116e9259da2b7b.png

Department of Metrology, Automation and Standardization


Tsoi Vitaly Alexandrovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1025


E-mail: v.tsoy@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/31d/31d90fd22ef55b2771881a9b2f794b9d.jpg

Department for Procurement and Cooperation


Zhumaev Nortoji Murodovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1027


E-mail: n.jumaev@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/5f2/5f210603d3f9fdea98cdfc401136cb29.png

ICT Department


Vacant


Phone : +99871 202-10-08


/upload/iblock/f2f/f2f878b234a86a2ef2d7cc6bc2f79a2d.jpg

Department of Prospective Development and Investments


Safarov Shokhjakhon Ilkhomovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1068


E-mail: sh.safarov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/d18/d189b1c8fdc5cd9e3001391654291988.png

Department of design and capital construction


Ismoilov Tukhtamurod Abdurasulovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1036


E-mail: t.ismoilov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/e09/e090d34314df3f335c4431b9c3d1eee3.jpg

Department for the management of vehicles and special equipment


Mamukov Ruslan Nizomiddinovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1046


E-mail: r.mamukov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/39a/39aed415e840101d9af32763052bddc6.jpg

Department of Economic Analysis


Mukumov Bakhtiyor Ibrahimovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1074


E-mail: b.mukumov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/374/374041757100db403ca923dfd34b1e80.jpg

Department of Treasury and Finance


Kamalov Sanjar Olimjonovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1056


E-mail: s.kamalov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/6e7/6e75b13446d00579f7f36a367831eaa7.jpg

Central accounting


Khonnazarov Adkham Kodirovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1212


E-mail: a.xonnazarov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/97b/97bd4097167b38f866f40e7b26f17f9a.jpg

Natural Gas Export, Transit and Marketing Department


Agzamov Alisher Takhirovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1065


E-mail: a.agzamov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/bf9/bf99427415ad19739caa917104e3f0e8.jpg

Department of Commerce


Tulyaganov Rustam Ergashevich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1061


E-mail: r.tulyaganov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/3dd/3dde26fc3dfe65c56930936bc79971f5.jpg

Department for work with the management apparatus


Normatova Mukaddas Abduvakhitovna


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1078


E-mail: m.normatova@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/639/639460510700068a744d531abab13316.jpg

Human Resources Department


Boboev Shukhrat Sobirjonovich


Phone : +99871 202-10-08 ext 1050


E-mail: sh.boboev@utg.uz

Click the button below to listen to the highlighted text Powered by GSpeech